Happy Friday !

Hello everyone !
It has been a quiet week in the Campbell household . It was school break this week , which means I had few kids in my dayhome . We managed to get outside for a little walk. We had fun stomping in the snow .

I am looking forward in seeing all the little ones next week . We will be making Rainbows and learning the colours that make up the rainbow . I am also in a craft challenge with other bloggers. It’s called Get Your Craft on . Every month they do a themed craft challenge . The theme for this month is St Patricks day ! I decided I’m going to do it . I have been brainstorming on what to do . I do have a few ideas and I will keep you posted on what I create . Good Bye for Now !

Triciaimage

Leave a Reply

